HSRC 2019 Board of Directors :

HSRC 2019 Board of Directors

The 2018-19 Humboldt Senior Resource Center Board of Directors are, from left, Susan Hansen, Elan Firpo, Kathryn Dunning, Bruce Kessler, Nancy Dye Leer (Secretary), Jack Irvine (President), James Aste (Vice President), and Willard Foote (Treasurer), along with John Dalby (not pictured). New members -- not pictured -- joining the board as of July 1, 2019 are Dianne Keating, Joan Rainwater-Gish, and Frank Ramos.